Skip to content

Graham Hill Award

Since 1990, the ‘Graham Hill Award’ has been presented at the AGM to the person who the SALOS membership feel has contributed most to the current success and wellbeing of the society as a whole.

Please see below the list of past winners!

2022Anne Berndt
2020Rob Curnock
2019Sarah & Tony Asprey
2018Frankie Le Bon
2017Russell Langdown
2016Ray Dance
2015Effie Carter
2014Peter Jones
2013Paul Coad
2012Becci Benson
2011Malcolm Webb
2010Sarah Wrixon
2009Martin Read
2008Jan Davies
2007Mike Chivers
2006Mark Newton
2005James Canning
2004Alan Wrixon
2003Russell Langdown
2002Stephanie Trinci
2001Pat Purdy
2000James Canning
1999Adrian Davis
1998Glynis Wall
1997Helen Asprey
1996Judith Sharp
1995John Davies
1994Judith Sharp
1993Ray Dance
1992Alison Newbery
1991Mary Cleverly
1990Jack Sayer